Grown Folks Music

Hosted By Sam Smith


Grown Folks Music is hosted by Sam Smith. Sam loves to play music and he also loves to talk all over it. Sam has been in love with radio forever. His Mother told us a story about Little Sam. She said they were waiting in line at the bank and little Sam disappeared. All of a sudden the music in the bank changed. Little Sam found the radio that was playing the music and changed the station.

Grown Folks Music  Can Be Heard: 

WFRM Radio - Monday at 3pm MST / 10pm UK Time

Remember Then Radio - Tuesday at 9pm MST / 11pm EST

Peachtree Radio FM - Wednesday at 5pm MST / 7pm EST

KDBS Radio - Thursday at 6pm MST / 8pm EST

Legend 107 Worldwide - Friday at 7pm MST / 9pm EST

Griffin Radio - Saturday at 6pm MST / 9pm EST

WGLRO Radio - Saturday and Sunday at 10pm MST / 12am (Midnight) EST

A.S.S.K. Radio - Saturday at 9pm MST / 11pm EST